500 N Hough St, Barrington, IL 60010

305 N Veterans Pkwy #107, Bloomington, IL 61704

1305 S Neil St, Champaign, IL 61820

143 N York St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

549 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

11143 W Lincoln Hwy, Frankfort, IL 60423

955 Rockland Rd, Lake Bluff, IL 60044

6734 Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

9140 Calumet Ave #101, Munster, IN 46321

2555 W 75th St #127, Naperville, IL 60540

701 S Main St, Normal, IL 61761

1036 Willow Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

11026 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

3304 N Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

601 N Martingale Rd #324, Schaumburg, IL 60173

69 US-41 #300, Schererville, IN 46375

7137 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527

Barrington

500 Hough St.
Barrington, IL 60010
(next to Heinen’s Grocery Store)
Hours:
11am-9pm Sunday – Thursday
11am-10pm Friday – Saturday
Contact: 847.637.0040
barrington@meatheadsburgers.com

Bloomington

305 N Veterans Pkwy, Suite 107
Bloomington, IL 61704
(across from State Farm Headquarters)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 309.661.8866
bloomington@meatheadsburgers.com

Champaign

1305 S Neil St.
Champaign, IL 61820
(SW corner of Hessel Blvd. & Neil St.)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 217.352.5555
champaign@meatheadsburgers.com

Elmhurst

143 N. York St.
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(York & Schiller)
Hours:
11am-9pm Sunday – Thursday
11am-10pm Friday – Saturday
Contact: 630.607.0188
elmhurst@meatheadsburgers.com

Frankfort

11143 W. Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423
(East of Wolf Rd.)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 815.469.0244
frankfort@meatheadsburgers.com

Glen Ellyn

549 Roosevelt Rd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
(between Park Blvd & Main St.)
Hours:
11am-9pm Sunday – Thursday
11am-10pm Friday – Saturday
Contact: 630.469.1111
glenellyn@meatheadsburgers.com

Lake Bluff

955 Rockland Ave
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
(41 & 176 – across from Target)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 847.457.1122
lakebluff@meatheadsburgers.com

Lincolnwood

6734 N Lincoln Ave
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
(Southeast corner of Lincoln & Crawford)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 847.852.4048
lincolnwood@meatheadsburgers.com

Munster

9140 Calumet Ave, Suite 101
Munster, IN 46321
(just north of Fran Lin Pkwy)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 219.230.3066
munster@meatheadsburgers.com

Naperville

2555 W 75th St, Suite 127
Naperville, IL 60540
(in front of Whole Foods)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 630.355.6066
naperville@meatheadsburgers.com

Normal

701 S Main St
Normal, IL 61761
(Northeast corner of Main & Osage)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 309.451.3535
normal@meatheadsburgers.com

Northbrook

1036 Willow Rd, Suite H
Northbrook, IL 60062
(at Willow & Waukegan)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 847.291.6608
northbrook@meatheadsburgers.com

Oak Lawn

11026 S Cicero Ave
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 708.318.0505
oaklawn@meatheadsburgers.com

Roscoe Village

3304 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
(between Belmont & Roscoe)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 773.525.5300
roscoevillage@meatheadsburgers.com

Schaumburg

Streets of Woodfield Shopping Center
601 N Martingale Rd, Suite 324
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 847.706.6608
schaumburg@meatheadsburgers.com

Schererville

69 US-41 #300
Schererville, IN 46375
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 219.230.3070
schererville@meatheadsburgers.com

Willowbrook

7137 S Kingery Highway
Willowbrook, IL 60527
(SE corner of Route 83 & Plainfield)
Hours:
11am-10pm Monday – Sunday
Contact: 630.325.6608
willowbrook@meatheadsburgers.com