cooked to order logo

March 16, 2020

Dear Valued Guests,

Due to the latest requirement by the State of Illinois, all restaurants across the state must close their dining rooms through April 30, 2020. Meathead Restaurants will only be offering delivery, drive-thru (where available), and curb side pick-up services starting Monday, March 16th. For everyone’s safety and convenience, we will only be accepting credit and debit cards. We would also suggest online ordering (please download our Meatheads app which is available on Android and iOS) for your convenience so that you may avoid payment transactions at the time of pick-up. If you use our app for ordering or payment, please send a copy of your receipt and your email used to sign up for our app so we can manually apply points to your account. Please send that information to Jenn@meatheadsburgers.com.

Effective March 16, 2020, our temporary hours of operation on Sunday-Thursday will be 11am to 8pm, Friday and Saturday 11am to 9pm. Our drive-thru locations in Barrington, Champaign, Lake Bluff, Munster and Naperville will keep drive-thrus open until 9 pm, seven days a week until further notice. We recognize how terribly inconvenient this is for all of you, but we will do whatever it takes to help you feed your families and maintain the highest sanitation and health standards through this.

 

With deep gratitude,

Your Meatheads Family

Chicago Area Burgers

Barrington

500 Hough St.

Barrington, IL 60010

(next to Heinen's Grocery Store)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.637.0040

barrington@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Frankfort

11143 W. Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

(East of Wolf Rd.)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

815.469.0244

frankfort@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Lake Bluff

955 Rockland Ave

Lake Bluff, IL 60044

(41 & 176 – across from Target)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.457.1122

lakebluff@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Lincolnwood

6734 N Lincoln Ave

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

(Southeast corner of Lincoln & Crawford)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.852.4048

lincolnwood@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Munster

9140 Calumet Ave, Suite 101

Munster, IN 46321

(just north of Fran Lin Pkwy)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

219.230.3066

munster@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Naperville

2555 W 75th St, Suite 127

Naperville, IL 60540

(in front of Whole Foods)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

630.355.6066

naperville@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Northbrook

1036 Willow Rd, Suite H

Northbrook, IL 60062

(at Willow & Waukegan)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.291.6608

northbrook@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Oak Lawn

11026 S Cicero Ave

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

708.318.0505

oaklawn@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Roscoe Village

3304 N Western Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

(between Belmont & Roscoe)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

773.525.5300

roscoevillage@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Willowbrook

7137 S Kingery Highway

Willowbrook, IL 60527

(SE corner of Route 83 & Plainfield)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

630.325.6608

willowbrook@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Chicago Area Locations

Central Illinois Burgers

Bloomington

305 N Veterans Pkwy, Suite 107

Bloomington, IL 61704

(across from State Farm Headquarters)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

309.661.8866

bloomington@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Champaign

1305 S Neil St.

Champaign, IL 61820

(SW corner of Hessel Blvd. & Neil St.)

11am-10pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

217.352.555

champaign@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Normal

701 S Main St

Normal, IL 61761

(Northeast corner of Main & Osage)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

309.451.3535

normal@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Central IL Locations