American cheese, onion (raw or grilled), pickles, tomato, lettuce, garlic aioli

Cheddar cheese, bacon, bacon ranch sauce, lettuce, tomato, pickles, raw onions
Calories: 850
Fiber: 3.0 G
Carbohydrates: 45 G
Protein : 44 G
Cholesterol: 146 MG
Sodium: 1489 MG
Fat: 54 MG
Fried egg, pepper jack cheese, bacon, bleu cheese sauce, lettuce, tomato, fresh jalapenos
Calories: 787
Fiber: 2.0G
Carbohydrates: 40G
Protein : 47G
Cholesterol: 312MG
Sodium: 1062MG
Fat: 48G
Pepper jack cheese, bacon, bbq sauce, pineapple, fresh jalapenos
Calories: 788
Fiber: 2.0G
Carbohydrates: 53G
Protein : 44G
Cholesterol: 141MG
Sodium: 1188MG
Fat: 45G

Pepper jack cheese, cucumber wasabi sauce, lettuce, tomato, avocado

Calories: 813
Fiber: 4G
Carbohydrates: 46G
Protein : 41G
Cholesterol: 133MG
Sodium: 928MG
Fat: 54G

all-natural, hormone free

Swiss, grilled onion, avocado, tomato, lettuce, garlic aioli

Served with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickle, ketchup and mustard.

Chicago Area Burgers

Elmhurst

143 N. York St.

Elmhurst, IL 60126

(York & Schiller)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

630.607.0188

elmhurst@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Barrington

500 Hough St.

Barrington, IL 60010

(next to Heinen's Grocery Store)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.637.0040

barrington@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Frankfort

11143 W. Lincoln Highway

Frankfort, IL 60423

(East of Wolf Rd.)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

815.469.0244

frankfort@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Lake Bluff

955 Rockland Ave

Lake Bluff, IL 60044

(41 & 176 – across from Target)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.457.1122

lakebluff@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Lincolnwood

6734 N Lincoln Ave

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

(Southeast corner of Lincoln & Crawford)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.852.4048

lincolnwood@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Munster

9140 Calumet Ave, Suite 101

Munster, IN 46321

(just north of Fran Lin Pkwy)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

219.230.3066

munster@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Naperville

2555 W 75th St, Suite 127

Naperville, IL 60540

(in front of Whole Foods)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

630.355.6066

naperville@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Northbrook

1036 Willow Rd, Suite H

Northbrook, IL 60062

(at Willow & Waukegan)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

847.291.6608

northbrook@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Oak Lawn

11026 S Cicero Ave

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

708.318.0505

oaklawn@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Roscoe Village

3304 N Western Ave

Chicago, IL 60618

(between Belmont & Roscoe)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

773.525.5300

roscoevillage@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Willowbrook

7137 S Kingery Highway

Willowbrook, IL 60527

(SE corner of Route 83 & Plainfield)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

630.325.6608

willowbrook@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Chicago Area Locations

Central Illinois Burgers

Bloomington

305 N Veterans Pkwy, Suite 107

Bloomington, IL 61704

(across from State Farm Headquarters)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

309.661.8866

bloomington@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Champaign

1305 S Neil St.

Champaign, IL 61820

(SW corner of Hessel Blvd. & Neil St.)

11am-10pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

217.352.555

champaign@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Normal

701 S Main St

Normal, IL 61761

(Northeast corner of Main & Osage)

11am-9pm (Sunday-Thursday)
11am-10pm (Friday/Saturday)

309.451.3535

normal@meatheadsburgers.com

Online Ordering / Delivery

Central IL Locations